Names and contact details of all Key Managerial Personnel including the Compliance Officer

Sr. No. Name of the Individual Designation Contact Number Email id
1 Mr. Narayan Gangadhar Chief Executive Officer 8850560503
2 Mr. Gourav Munjal Chief Financial Officer 8850555642
3 Ms. Namita Godbole Compliance Officer 8850595579
4 Mr. Yogesh Maroli Chief Information Security Officer 8850566642